Please Join Us in the Fight Against  Genocide

Executive Committee members:

  • Dr Haitham  Dib, MD
  • Mrs. Faten Dib
  • Councillman Jesse O. Kurtz
  • Mr. Issa Juraydini       
  • Father George Liacopulos
  • Mrs. Voula Liacopulos
  • Mrs. Maria Lianidis
  • Mr. Issa Nammour
  • Mr. Rami Nassar
  • Dr. Tom Papademetriou
  • Mrs. Dorrie Papademetriou
  • Mrs. Athena Sacco
  • Mr. Brian Sacco
Members and Sponsors Registration